BORISENKOV A.A. – Doctor of Philosophy, Consulting & Method Center of State University of Management expert, Russia, Moscow.

GAIDUK V.V. – Doctor of Political science, Head of department of political science of Bashkir State University, Russia, Ufa.

LUKYANTSEV A.S. – Head of Youth department of Russian society of political science in the Republic of Bashkortostan, Russia, Ufa.

NISNEVICH Yu.A. – D.Sc. (political science), Professor of Higher School of Economics, National Research University, and of the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, Russia, Moscow.

SAZANOV V.M. – Ph.D. (Technical Sciences), Russia, Moscow.

SHAIKHUTDINOVA A.A. – working for a PhD degree at the Chair of politology, philosophy and sociology of the Bashkir Academy of Public Service and Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Russia, Ufa.